SRFECC Receives Two National Awards!

SRFECC is proud to announce Dispatch Supervisor Julee Todd and Chief Executive Director Teresa Murray were selected by their peers to receive nationally recognized awards. Julee Todd, recipient of the 2013 OPST Supervisor of the Year, was awarded the 2014 PSAP’s Finest Line Supervisor of the Year. The 2014 PSAP’s Finest Center Manager of the Year was awarded to our Chief Executive Director Teresa Murray. Chief Executive Director Teresa Murray was the recipient of the 2012 & 2013 NAPCO Center Manager of the year award! Sponsored by NICE, the PSAP’s Finest award is a national award presented annually at the APCO Conference & Expo.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

2020 Sacramento Regional Fire/EMS Communications Center