Our agency is proud to announce 4 Northern Chapter APCO Awards!

SRFECC entered 2015 with a bang! We are proud to announce that our agency has been awarded four Northern Chapter APCO Awards! The Northern California Chapter of the Association of Public Safety Communications Officials (NAPCO) formally recognized members of our agency, including a team of communications experts comprised of SRFECC and our regional partners at the annual NAPCO holiday conference in December. We cannot say enough about these incredible individuals! They represent SRFECC professionally and are a reflection of our core values which is the foundation on which our members are built. The winners are:

Technician of the Year, Matt Wooden, (SRFECC)
Supervisor of the Year, Joe Thuesen, (SRFECC)
Public Safety Communications Trainer of the Year, Tara Poirier, (SRFECC)
Communications Team of the Year, Chuck Schuler (SRFECC), Captain Mike Dumford (Sacramento Fire), Captain Phil Challinor (Folsom Fire), Captain Tyler Wagaman (Sac Metro Fire), and Battalion Chief Paul Zehnder (Cosumnes Fire).

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

2020 Sacramento Regional Fire/EMS Communications Center